We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using Harrassowitz-Verlag.de you accept our cookies.
 
 
 
Contacts
Home address
Mailing address
Harrassowitz VerlagHarrassowitz Verlag
Kreuzberger Ring 7b-d65174 Wiesbaden
65205 Wiesbaden-ErbenheimGermany
Germany
Telefone:+49 (0)611 530 905
Telefax:+49 (0)611 530 999
E-Mail:verlag@harrassowitz.de
Contact Persons
Publishing Director
Dr. Barbara Krauss
Telefone: +49 (0)611 530 903
bkrauss@harrassowitz.de
Rights and Licenses
Assistant of the Publishing Director
Andrea Johari, M.A.
Telefone: +49 (0)611 530 903
ajohari@harrassowitz.de
Production
Head
Jens Fetkenheuer, M.A.
Telefone: +49 (0)611 530 907
jfetkenheuer@harrassowitz.de
Michael Fröhlich, M.A.
Telefone: +49 (0)611 530 904
mfroehlich@harrassowitz.de
Ulrike Melzow, M.A.
Telefone: +49 (0)611 530 911
umelzow@harrassowitz.de
Proofreading & Production
Julia Guthmüller, M.A.
Telefone: +49 (0)611 530 902
jguthmueller@harrassowitz.de
Journals
Henrike Höffeler, M.A.
Telefone: +49 (0)611 530 906
hhoeffeler@harrassowitz.de
Sales & Advertising
Head
Robert Gietz
Telefone: +49 (0)611 530 901
rgietz@harrassowitz.de
Order fulfillment
Gunnar Manz, M.A.
Telefone: +49 (0)611 530 905
verlag@harrassowitz.de
cf. Ordering & Shipping
E-Publications
Steffen Schickling, M.A.
Telefone: +49 (0)611 530 910
sschickling@harrassowitz.de
Advertising
Vera Peters, M.A.
Telefone: +49 (0)611 530 908
vpeters@harrassowitz.de
Reviews
rezensionen@harrassowitz.de
Loading...